BUSSE Reitsport


Company

Partner of the Speciality Retailer

The purchase of horse-riding equipment is a matter of trust. Individual and competent consultancy is very important, as it will support horse's and rider's well-being, security and performance.

Therefore, we deliver only to speciality retailers and give them support in consultation and sales by our marketing. Due to the large storage, we are able to deliver extremely quickly within 24 hours with the popular delivery services.


Continuity and Reliability

Our assortment - own brands as well as selected brands, which we represent exclusively- is characterised by high functionality, durability and great design.

We are working together with the same places of production over decades to guarantee a maximum of quality and reliability. Our highest business objective is to see our customers throughout Europe satisfied.


Apprenticeship

BUSSE enables young persons the access to a professional career in logistics and the commercial sector. In total, there are more than 30 employees, who are working for the satisfaction of the BUSSE-specialised trade customers in Germany and throughout Europe.


Product Development and Marketing

In addition to several print- and online-brochures with selected product ranges BUSSE publishes a main catalogue yearly with all approved, improved and new products.

Products with BUSSE-label are not only characterised by their great design but also ensure the well-being, security and performance of horse and rider. BUSSE stays in intensive contact with professional riders, training yards and veterinarians in order to include their knowhow in product development, testing and improvement. Additionally, the BUSSE-staff is in large parts connected to equestrian sports and uses possibly new products for a long time before products, that are ready to go into production, are tested by external testimonials.

BUSSE is full member of the BSI (Bundesverband der deutschen Sportartikel-Industrie e. V. – Federation of German sport goods industry) as well as of the FN-Working Committee "Equipment for riding and carriage driving".


BSI Arbeitskreis Ausrüstung

X

BUSSE uses cookies to make your visit to this website more convenient.
Find out more here or continue browsing and accept cookie settings.

Unternehmen

Partner des Fachhandels

Der Kauf von Reitsportausrüstung ist Vertrauenssache. Individuelle, ausführliche Beratung ist besonders wichtig, denn es geht um Wohlbefinden, Sicherheit und Leistungsfähigkeit von Pferd und Reiter.

Deshalb liefern wir ausschließlich an den Reitsport-Fachhandel und unterstützen diesen durch unser Marketing bei Beratung und Verkauf. Wir bevorraten ein großes Lager und liefern deshalb äußerst schnell innerhalb von 24 Stunden mit den gängigen Paketdiensten.


Kontinuität und Zuverlässigkeit

Unser Sortiment – sowohl unsere Eigenmarken als auch ausgesuchte Marken, die wir exklusiv vertreten – zeichnet sich aus durch höchste Funktionalität, Langlebigkeit und gutes Design.

Wir arbeiten über Jahrzehnte mit denselben Produktionsstätten zusammen, um ein Höchstmaß an Kontinuität hinsichtlich Qualität und Lieferzuverlässigkeit zu erzielen. Denn unser höchstes Unternehmensziel ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden in Deutschland und ganz Europa.


BUSSE bildet aus

In der Logistik und im kaufmännischen Bereich ermöglicht BUSSE jungen Menschen den Einstieg ins Berufsleben. Insgesamt engagieren sich mehr als 30 Mitarbeiter für die Zufriedenheit der BUSSE-Fachhandelskunden in Deutschland und ganz Europa.


Produktentwicklung und Marketing

Zusätzlich zu wechselnden Print- und Onlinebroschüren mit ausgewählten Produktsortimenten erscheint jährlich ein umfassender BUSSE-Hauptkatalog mit allen bewährten, verbesserten und neu aufgelegten Produkten.

Produkte mit dem BUSSE-Label zeichnen sich nicht nur durch gutes Design aus, sondern sichern auch Wohlbefinden, Sicherheit und Leistungsfähigkeit von Pferd und Reiter. BUSSE pflegt intensive Kontakte zu Profireitern, Ausbildungsställen und Tierärzten, deren Knowhow aus der Praxis in die BUSSE-Produkte einfließen. Zusätzlich ist ein Großteil der BUSSE-Mitarbeiter selber aktiv dem Reitsport verbunden und benutzt potentielle, neue Produkte selber lange bevor das serienreife Produkt von externen Testimonials auf Herz und Nieren getestet wird.

BUSSE ist ordentliches Mitglied sowohl des BSI (Bundesverband der deutschen Sportartikel-Industrie e. V.) als auch des FN-Arbeitskreises "Ausrüstung für den Reit- und Fahrsport".
BSI Arbeitskreis Ausrüstung


© 2014 BUSSE Sportartikel GmbH & Co. KG