Collection Autumn/Winter 2020

 

BUSSE Collection Autumn/Winter 2020 — Quality, Function & Design

Enjoy the cold and wet season outside with the new outdoor textiles of Collection Autumn/Winter 2020! Due to high-quality functional materials, excellent protection against wind, rain and cold is guaranteed. The jackets, riding breeches and accessories offer excellent wearing comfort and convince with amazing designs. In addition, the collection is designed to fit the specific needs of the equestrian sport perfectly.

 

Products marked with “QUALITYsystem5000" use a particularly tried and tested waterproof membrane. This membrane prevents water to soak in, but allows smaller water vapour molecules to exit. With no build-up of moisture within the membranes, you will stay dry and comfortable at all times.

 

The combination of the QUALITYsystem properties and 4-Way Stretch guarantees unlimited freedom of movement.

We call it “Technical Stretch” and we love it!

 

Highlight of the collection is the Plus-System of the jacket CAMERY 3 in 1 Plus. It does not only offer you the best outdoor and riding properties with Technical Stretch, but also many wearing options through its detachable liner jacket. The jacket AVARY is compatible with the innovative Plus-System as well.

Check out the lookbook!

 

BUSSE Collection Autumn/Winter 2020 — Quality, Function & Design

Enjoy the cold and wet season outside with the new outdoor textiles of Collection Autumn/Winter 2020! Due to high-quality functional materials, excellent protection against wind, rain and cold is guaranteed. The jackets, riding breeches and accessories offer excellent wearing comfort and convince with amazing designs. In addition, the collection is designed to fit the specific needs of the equestrian sport perfectly.

 

Products marked with “QUALITYsystem5000" use a particularly tried and tested waterproof membrane. This membrane prevents water to soak in, but allows smaller water vapour molecules to exit. With no build-up of moisture within the membranes, you will stay dry and comfortable at all times.

 

The combination of the QUALITYsystem properties and 4-Way Stretch guarantees unlimited freedom of movement.

We call it “Technical Stretch” and we love it!

 

Highlight of the collection is the Plus-System of the jacket CAMERY 3 in 1 Plus. It does not only offer you the best outdoor and riding properties with Technical Stretch, but also many wearing options through its detachable liner jacket. The jacket AVARY is compatible with the innovative Plus-System as well.

Check out the lookbook!

Collection Autumn/Winter 2020

BUSSE Collection Autumn/Winter 2020 — Qualität, Funktion & Design

Mit den neuen Outdoortextilien der Collection Autumn/Winter 2020, macht die kalte, nasse Jahreszeit auch draußen richtig Spaß! Dank hochwertiger Funktionsmaterialien wird hervorragender Schutz gegen Wind, Regen und Kälte geboten, ohne dass dabei Abstriche beim Tragekomfort gemacht werden müssen. Zudem ist die Kollektion perfekt auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse des Reitsports abgestimmt.

 

Produkte, die mit „QUALITYsystem5000“ gekennzeichnet sind, besitzen eine besonders erprobte und geprüfte, wasserdichte Membran. Diese verhindert das Eindringen von Wassermolekülen, lässt aber kleinere Wasserdampfmoleküle austreten. Dank der semipermeablen Membran sammelt sich keine Feuchtigkeit zwischen den Schichten. Die Kleidung wird nicht klamm und das angenehme Tragegefühl bleibt bestehen.

 

Die Kombination der QUALITYsystem Eigenschaften mit 4-Way Stretch bietet grenzenlose Bewegungsfreiheit.

Wir nennen es "Technical Stretch" und lieben es!

 

Highlight der Collection ist das Plus-System der Jacke CAMERY 3 in 1 Plus. Sie verfügt nicht nur über die besten Outdoor- und Reiteigenschaften mit Technical Stretch, sondern bietet dank herausnehmbarer Innenjacke auch viele Tragevarianten. Auch die Jacke AVARY ist kompatibel mit dem innovativen Plus-System.

 

Hier geht's zum Lookbook!

BUSSE Collection Autumn/Winter 2020 — Qualität, Funktion & Design

Mit den neuen Outdoortextilien der Collection Autumn/Winter 2020, macht die kalte, nasse Jahreszeit auch draußen richtig Spaß! Dank hochwertiger Funktionsmaterialien wird hervorragender Schutz gegen Wind, Regen und Kälte geboten, ohne dass dabei Abstriche beim Tragekomfort gemacht werden müssen. Zudem ist die Kollektion perfekt auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse des Reitsports abgestimmt.

 

Produkte, die mit „QUALITYsystem5000“ gekennzeichnet sind, besitzen eine besonders erprobte und geprüfte, wasserdichte Membran. Diese verhindert das Eindringen von Wassermolekülen, lässt aber kleinere Wasserdampfmoleküle austreten. Dank der semipermeablen Membran sammelt sich keine Feuchtigkeit zwischen den Schichten. Die Kleidung wird nicht klamm und das angenehme Tragegefühl bleibt bestehen.

 

Die Kombination der QUALITYsystem Eigenschaften mit 4-Way Stretch bietet grenzenlose Bewegungsfreiheit.

Wir nennen es "Technical Stretch" und lieben es!

 

Highlight der Collection ist das Plus-System der Jacke CAMERY 3 in 1 Plus. Sie verfügt nicht nur über die besten Outdoor- und Reiteigenschaften mit Technical Stretch, sondern bietet dank herausnehmbarer Innenjacke auch viele Tragevarianten. Auch die Jacke AVARY ist kompatibel mit dem innovativen Plus-System.

 

Hier geht's zum Lookbook!